

<u>Outreach Event – Attendees</u>

First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Council
Jonathan	Gilpin	Biodiversity/Species Officer	CCW
Dr David	Hatcher	Senior Conservation: Casework North Region	CCW
Tomos	Hughes		CCW
Cllr Chris	Cater	County Councillor (Penrhyn)/Conwy Planning Committee Vice Chair	Conwy County Borough Council
Gareth	Daniels	Highways	Conwy County Borough Council
Rhiannon	Hayes	Senior Environmental Health Officer	Conwy County Borough Council
Dylan	Thomas	Highways Engineer	Conwy County Borough Council
Dave	Watson	Principal Planning Officer	Conwy County Borough Council
Sean	Awbery	Technical Officer/Pollution Control	Denbighshire County Council
Elizabeth	Barlow	Senior Scientific Services Officer – Water Quality/Pollution/Environment	Denbighshire County Council
Fiona	Gale	Archaeologist	Denbighshire County Council
Cllr Huw	Jones	County Councillor (Corwen)	Denbighshire County Council
Claire	MacFarlene	Planning Officer (Policy)	Denbighshire County Council
Cllr Dewi	Owens	County Councillor (St Asaph East)/Denbighshire Planning Committee Chair	Denbighshire County Council
David	Roberts	Planning Officer	Denbighshire County Council
Denise	Shaw	Planning Officer (Renewable Energy)	Denbighshire County Council
Adrian	Walls	Highways Information Manager	Denbighshire County Council
lan	Weaver	Principle Planning Officer	Denbighshire County Council
Elizabeth	Webster	Biodiversity Officer	Denbighshire County Council
Cllr Cefyn Henry	Williams	County Councillor (Llandrillo)	Denbighshire County Council
Emma	Woodward	Senior Legal Officer	Denbighshire County Council
Iwan	Evans	Interim Head of Policy and Strategic Plans	Snowdonia National Park Authority
Gareth	Lloyd	Senior Planning Officer	Snowdonia National Park Authority
Simon	Greenland	Planning Officer	Wrexham County Borough Council